Food Trucks & Events 

food trucks run daily

Monday - Friday 4-9pm

Saturday - Sunday 12-9pm

yoga 8.JPG

Food Truck Schedule

September 19 - 30

Wednesday 9/19: Mac 'N Noodles
Thursday 9/20: Farm to Truck
Friday 9/21: Wilder Meats and Eats
Saturday 9/22: Chibby Wibbitz 
Sunday: 9/23: The Pasty Republic
Monday 9/24: Crescent City Connection
Tuesday 9/25: Dos Gringos Tacos
Wednesday 9/26: Lord of the Wings
Thursday 9/27: Tilford's Wood Fired Pizza
Friday 9/28: Clamato Time
Saturday 9/29: Rocky Mountain Cheesery
Sunday: 9/30: Mile High Cajun

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

— GABF Celebrations Begin! —

Wednesday September 19
Good Sugar Baking: Beer & Dessert Pairing 6-9pm

Pinot's Palette: Pint Painting: 6:30pm

Thursday September 20
Ryan Hutchens Live Show 6:30-9:30pm
Beer release: Back to Black, black IPA made with rooibos tea

Friday September 21
Wear Love Boutique Clothing Popup 3pm
Batiste & Young Rock Band 7-10pm
Release: Bourbon Barrel Portly Porter 

Saturday September 22
Bungee Run Blowup Commences 12pm
Release: Bourbon Barrel Midnight What?! 2pm
Old Fuss & Feathers Bluegrass 3-6pm
Wear Love Boutique Clothing Popup 3pm
Release: Bourbon Barrel Old Man Willow 4pm

Sunday September 23
EARLY OPEN: 10AM
Hangover Breakfast Food Truck 10am

Broncos @ Ravens 11am
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo

Thursday September 27
Curtis T Live Show 6:30-9:30pm

 ---Saturday September 29 ---

ZUNI STREET OKTOBERFEST
Giant inflatable obstacle course
Vienna Lager release
Commemorative 1/2 liter steins
Oom-Pah Pa Band 4-6pm
Bunch of Strangers Bluegrass 7-10pm
Rocky Mountain Cheesery Food Truck
Door prizes and cultural giveaways
German Pretzels

Monday October 1
Chiefs @ Broncos 6:15pm
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo 

Thursday October 4
Jonah (the Wiz) Wisneski Performs 6:30-9:30pm

Mug Club Happy Hour 5-8pm
(half priced filled)

Saturday October 6
Highland Sport and Spine Free Yoga
10:30-11:30am

Heavy Beauty Bluegrass Band 4-7pm

The Big Wonderful Beer Fest 12-6pm
(4400 Fox St. Denver, CO 80216)

Sunday October 7 (EARLY OPEN)
Broncos @ Jets 11am
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo 

The Big Wonderful Beer Fest 12-6pm
(4400 Fox St. Denver, CO 80216)

Wednesday October 10
Potter’s Touch Pottery Painting 5pm

Thursday October 11
Ryan Hutchens 6:30-9:30pm

Saturday October 13
Core Power Yoga 10:30-11:30am
($10 for class and 1 pint)

Tight 5 Trio 4-7pm

St. Dominic’s Oktoberfest 2-9pm
(corner of 29th & Federal)

Sunday October 14
Rams @ Broncos 2pm
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo 

Thursday October 18
Broncos @ Cardinals 6:20pm
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo 

Kent Denver Alumni Watch Party

Syracuse Alumni Happy Hour

Friday October 19
Alan Vazquez and the Amazing Loop 7-10pm

Saturday October 20
Trevor and the Tones 4-7pm

Thursday October 25
North High School Wrestling Fundraiser
(10% of sales goes toward the fund)

Curtis T Live Show 6:30-9:30pm

Friday October 26
Wear Love Clothing Boutique 3pm

Saturday October 27
Wear Love Clothing Boutique 3pm

Crooked Cannon Bluegrass 4-7pm

Sunday October 28 (EARLY OPEN)
Broncos @ Chiefs 11am
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo 

Tony Schiess Band 3-6pm

Wednesday October 31
Super Scary Movie Night 7pm
(super scary movie TBD)

Thursday November 1
Alex Thoele Performs 6:30-9:30pm

Mug Club Happy Hour 5-8pm
(half priced filled)

Saturday November 3
Tony Schiess Band 4-7pm

Sunday November 4
Texans @ Broncos 2pm
live taproom viewing, 150" screen, surround sound stereo 

 

recurring events

Mondays 
6:30pm Run Club, 5K Jaunt Through LoHi, 1/2-off Pints at the Finish
--Free Run Club Tees for members who run the loop 5 times!--
Tuesdays
7pm Trivia with Geeks Who Drink. Answer Questions, Win Beer! 
Wednesdays
7pm Open Mic Night with Howling Moon
Thursdays 
6:30-9:30pm Live Acoustic Set
Saturdays
4-7pm Duo, trio, quartet, and quintet bands take the stage